Tara - Glamour and Fashion Model
Model Contact Infoirmation
Name Tara
Email tfxproductions@hotmail.com
Web Site http://www.tara-rava.com/

Vera Cruz (Temporarily)

Country Mexico(Temporarily)
modeling statistics
Age 22
Eye Color
Height 175cm
Hair Color
Weight 61kg
Hair Length
Very Long
Chest 34B
Skin Color
Waist 26
Dress Size
Hips 26
modeling styles and availablity   --->
Runway Fashion Print
Sport Swimwear Casual
Parts Hair Editorial
Lingerie Glamour Art
Additional modeling information
Type of Work Considered Depends on Assignment
Professional Status Professional
Work Status US Citizen
Level of Experience Experienced
other talents
Acting Experience Other Talents Other areas of interest
Commercial Acting Singing General Arts
Stage Acting Dancing Web
Film Acting Musician Magazine
TV Acting Presentation Advertising
Extra Performing Arts Sports
general modeling information such as awards

I just moved to Mexico. I am studying Espanol here in Veracruz. I am up for all assignments, excluding nudity! Contact me. Thanks!

Hi there! I just graduated college with my Bachelors of Science degree in Biology. Since it's only taken me 3 years to get out (and I graduated with Honors too :D) I have decided to take a year off and model full time!

Tara Rava is not only my name, but as well describes me as the individual that I am. The uniqueness of my physiology is that I originate from pure bloodline. My father was born in Russia and my mother’s parents were born and raised in Italy. The Italian and Russian characteristics are obvious in my features and qualities.
The other main factor in my life that contributes to my being- is the small community that I grew up in. The close knit town of 2,000 people residing in the beautiful state of Montana has also has a large influence on my personality.
This brief personal description will allow you, in a small capacity, to deduce the complexity of my personality.
I thoroughly hope that you enjoy my website and my pictures.

I love getting my pictures taken and being in front of the camera
Humor and comfort with photographers is something that I like to strive for and achieve within every shoot. It allows for a more relaxed environment, which in turn awards ameliorate pictures
Also, a little more about me. I was a full time college student. I have my Bachelors of Science degree in Biological Sciences at Montana Tech of the University of Montana. I just graduated and finished school in three years instead of the usual four. This just goes to show what a hard worker I am and how determined I can be.
If you ask about my muscles,” yes, I did play high school and college sports. I played college volleyball for two years and then quit to pursue my modeling career. There were a lot of extenuating circumstances, however, I’m very pleased that I stepped out and faced a different crowd. I’ve heard a lot of derogatory remarks about modeling, but it’s just been a thrilling adventure for me so far. I’ve met truly wonderful people and I know deep down in my heart that I am going to make it big someday, and soon
Thanks to everyone who views my portfolio. I appreciate your support and comments. It’s your relentless support that keeps me going.

I’ve traveled out of the country for modeling work- to Central America a couple times as well as Europe! I’m very up for any type of traveling- no matter where it is!!!


Tara - Glmaour and fashion model photo 1
Tara - Glmaour and fashion model photo 2
Tara - Glmaour and fashion model photo 3
Tara - Glmaour and fashion model photo 4
Tara - Glmaour and fashion model photo 5
Portfolio Directory Home Find US Models Modeling Advice Apply to be listed on the  Portfolio Directory Links Find UK Models Portfolio Directory Home Find US Models UK Models For Hire Modeling Advice Apply Links